The Mandalorian Episode Schedule Released for Disney+

In preparation for the launch of Disney+ on November 12th, Disney has released the episode schedule and synopsis for the fan anticipated series, The Mandalorian.

The Synopsis

“After the stories of Jango and Boba Fett, another warrior emerges in the Star Wars universe. “The Mandalorian” is set after the fall of the Empire and before the emergence of the First Order. We follow the travails of a lone gunfighter in the outer reaches of the galaxy far from the authority of the New Republic.”

The Mandalorian stars Pedro Pascal ,Gina Carano ,Carl Weathers ,Werner Herzog ,Nick Nolte ,Emily Swallow ,Taika Waititi ,Giancarlo Esposito , and Omid Abtahi.

When to Watch

Episode 1- November 12 (season premiere)

Episode 2- November 15

Episode 3- November 22

Episode 4- November 29

Episode 5- December 6

Episode 6- December 13

Episode 7- December 18

Episode 8 – December 27 (season finale)


To find out more about The Mandalorian and Disney+, visit the official site HERE.

#DisneyPlus #TheMandalorian

About Wookiee Steve 706 Articles
From the moment Steve first watched Star Wars: A New Hope in the theater when he was a child, he wanted to be Luke Skywalker when he “grew up” (and STILL does!). He now shares this passion with his wife, two daughters, friends and fans. Steve is the Founder of Star Wars Reporter.